allenj

My feedback

  1. 33 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    8 comments  ·  Suggest New Features  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    allenj commented  · 

    I have just noticed that a clients details remain in the system even when a client is deleted (email, name, DOB, address etc) - they are simply marked as deleted and all their information appears to still be available against past appointments made. I have raised this question as the new GDPR legislations mean that there is the right to be forgotten which would mean the need to legally remove all traces of someone. https://ico.org.uk/for-organisations/guide-to-the-general-data-protection-regulation-gdpr/individual-rights/right-to-erasure/

Feedback and Knowledge Base