You can also Rebook old, completed appointments too! Just in case your client says;
"Can you please book me the same appointment as last time?"
Once you've clicked Rebook, all you need to do is find the new date and time and click on the calendar to create a new appointment.
Please note, "Rebooked" appointments though the checkout window will not send Confirmation messages, as it is booked in person. All rebooked appointments Rebooked will, however, receive Reminder messages based on your Reminder Settings.