Share Ideas to Make Shedul Even Better :-)

Google calendar sync

Please allow Google calendar 2way syncing

1,162 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

298 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Anonymous commented  · 

Yes please this would be great!

• Andrzej commented  · 

We really need this ASAP please!!!!!!

• Jannelle Mcsweeney commented  · 

I have been using schedul for 12 months now and love it however please allow integration with google calendar, its so frustrating having to use more than one calendar to check personal availability ect,
        I am currently looking elsewhere to another programs that do support this,

• Anonymous commented  · 

One of the reasons I stopped using shedul as my main appointment book is because it doesn't sync to my google calendar or my icalendar.
        The second reason I switched is that it doesn't use my phone number to send reminder text and when my clients respond back to the always changing phone number the reminder comes from to reschedule or cancel I don't get any messages.
        I switched to appointfix and its not the best but it does those things. I love shedul for all other aspects but the calendar sync and my phone number for reminders is more important for my business currently. Once those two are integrated into this program it will be the best software out there and I will be 100% on board!

• Anonymous commented  · 

This would be a great piece of software to use in my business except there is a few things missing -
        * Unable to sync my other calendars
        * Unable to upload my logo and other customised information I require on my receipts.